Student Services Staff

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
A - Chang Michael Johnson |  msjohnson@fcps.edu |  703-287-2731
Chang - Gan Alex Mantel |  armantel@fcps.edu |  703-287-2733
Gao - Jua Natalie Malone |  nlmalone@fcps.edu |  703-287-2732
Jub - Matu Timothy Ready |  tjready@fcps.edu |  703-287-2730
Matz - Pride Jennifer Baldesare |  jlbaldesare@fcps.edu |  703-287-2734
Prin - Sun Katie Robinson |  kerobinson1@fcps.edu |  703-287-2736
Suo - Z Nichole Bernard |  nbernard@fcps.edu |  703-287-2735

Registrar

Transcripts

Student Information Assistant

College and Career Center Specialist

Assessment Coach

School Psychologist

School Social Worker

Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist