Student Services Staff

703-287-2722

Director of Student Services

Braden Peterson

bjpeterson@fcps.edu 703-287-2722

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
A - Chang Michael Johnson msjohnson@fcps.edu 703-287-2731
Chang - Gan Alex Mantel armantel@fcps.edu 703-287-2733
Gao - Jua Natalie Malone nlmalone@fcps.edu 703-287-2732
Jub - Matu Timothy Ready tjready@fcps.edu 703-287-2730
Matz - Pride Jennifer Baldesare jlbaldesare@fcps.edu 703-287-2734 
Prin - Sun Katie Robinson kerobinson1@fcps.edu 703-287-2736
Suo - Z Nichole Bernard nbernard@fcps.edu 703-287-2735

Registrar

Mary Gratz mjgratz@fcps.edu 703-287-2722

Transcripts

Betsy Shomaker enshomaker@fcps.edu 703-287-2723

Student Information Assistant

Ronnie Morrow-Drummond lmmorrowdrum@fcps.edu 703-287-2725

College and Career Center Specialist

Hannah Wolff hwwolff@fcps.edu 703-287-2747

Assessment Coach

Jan Dabroski jldabroski@fcps.edu 703-287-2922

School Psychologist

Deb Lane dklane1@fcps.edu 703-287-2886

School Social Worker

Donna Barnsley djbarnsley@fcps.edu 703-287-2874

Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist

Kelly Rankin, MSW, CSAC krankin@fcps.edu 703-287-2744